Icon - Team Kidney

Team Kidney

Icon - Team Kidney


Run Melbourne

Sun 26th July 20

Victoria

Run Melbourne isn’t your average run. Over the last 12 years it has grown into a movement that has changed the culture of what it means to run through the city streets.

FIND OUT MORE

Melbourne Marathon

Sun 04th October 20

Victoria

The Melbourne Marathon is a competitive, adrenaline-filled race for those experienced in marathon running who want to set a PB on our fast and flat course, and is also perfect for first-timers and less experienced marathon runners

FIND OUT MORE

Tough Mudder | VIC

Sat 17th October 20 - Sun 18th October 20

Victoria

Tough Mudder is just as much a spectator sport as it is a participant event. Take on the challenge through 13 muddy, fun obstacles and help others in the process.

FIND OUT MORE

Tough Mudder | NSW

Thu 01st January 70 - Sun 22nd November 20

New South Wales

The Tough Mudder race is 5ks of muddy, hilarious fun. The obstacles are teamwork, fun and mud based to ensure you relive your youth and have a bloody muddy good time.

FIND OUT MORE

Tough Mudder | QLD

Sat 22nd August 20 - Sun 23rd August 20

Queensland

Tough Mudder is an action packed day of laughs and memories. Challenge yourself and your team to 5ks of muddy, slippery fun like nothing else you've done before.

FIND OUT MORE

Sydney Color Run

Sun 15th November 20

New South Wales

The Color Run is a five-kilometre, untimed event. At each kilometre mark, Color Runners are doused from head to toe in a different coloured powder.

FIND OUT MORE

Melbourne Color Run

Sun 24th November 19

Victoria

The Color Run is a five-kilometre, untimed event. At each kilometre mark, Color Runners are doused from head to toe in a different coloured powder.

FIND OUT MORE
Join our community to download
 

Register to download PDF

Your Details